## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 13 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 13 MAY 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 42

SERIAL 01 TO 04 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 05 TO 34 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 35 TO 42 - CA & MA (E ) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 42 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1204 of 2022	Krishna Kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
2	MA 586 of 2025 and OA 630 of 2023	Col Parminder Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
3	OA 781 of 2023	Bua Ditta	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
4	OA 45 of 2025	Rajesh Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	None	А
5	OA 1539 of 2017	Arun Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk Sr PC	А
6	MA 605 of 2022 and OA 3102 of 2017	Ex Sgt Sajjan Kumar	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	AF
7	OA 534 of 2021	Smt Narender Kaur	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
8	OA 536 of 2021	Smt Bimla	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
9	OA 539 of 2021	Jhirmal Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
10	OA 574 of 2021	Nirender Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	NC Nahata CGC	А
11	OA 1094 of 2021	Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
12	OA 1339 of 2021	Smt Rajwanti Devi	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Manoj Kumar Sharma, CGC	А
13	OA 1422 of 2021	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Raj Kapoor Malik	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1712 of 2021	Devendra Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rahul Verma CGC	А

15	OA 1750 of 2021	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Rubinia Sharma CGC	Α
16	RA 40 of 2023 in	Ex Sgt. Jitendra	Union of India	Surinder	Vaibhav Parashar,	AF
	OA 1786 of 2021	Kumar Saini	and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
17	TA 10 of 2022	Maj Sandeep	Union of India	GS Ghuman	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
	(arising out of OA	Kumar Dagar	and others		CGC	
	127 of 2020) (AFT	(Retd)				
	PB)					
18	OA 209 of 2022	Ashok Kumar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
19	OA 490 of 2022	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	Surinder	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
20	OA 1063 of 2022	Veer Pal	Union of India	Neeta Pathania	Mukesh Mehra	Α
			and others		CGC	
21	OA 1071 of 2022	Swaran Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sutikshan	Α
			and others		Sharma CGC	
22	OA 1073 of 2022	Tarlochan Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot CGC	Α
			and others			
23	OA 1183 of 2022	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Arun Singla	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
			and others		CGC	
24	MA 877 of 2025 in	Rajinder Singh	Union of India	Dhrampal Gill	Amit Sheoran Sr	Α
	OA 1242 of 2021		and others		PC	
25	OA 1342 of 2022	Sukhjit Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
			and others			
26	OA 1378 of 2022	Smt Guddi	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
27	OA 1440 of 2022	Mandeep Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
28	OA 1624 of 2022	Harnek Singh	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman	Bhavana Datta, Sr	Α
- 00	04.4055 (0000	A 1117	and others	(Retd)	PC PC	
29	OA 1855 of 2022	Anil Kumar	Union of India	Bhim Sen	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
20	OA 4005 -£0000	D ii4 Oi l-	and others	Sehgal	0	Δ.
30	OA 1925 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
21	OA 21 of 2023	Chalindar Cinah	and others	VC Dadwal	CGC	٨
31	OA 21 01 2023	Shalinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
32	OA 91 of 2023	Rugan Singh	and others Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr	A
32	OA 31 01 2023	iruyan əniyn	and others	Ajay Sheulah	PC	^
33	OA 123 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
33	OA 123 01 2023	i vajesii rvuillai	and others	i tavi bauyai	CGC	^
34	MA 764 of 2025 in	Pritam Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
0-7	OA 915 of 2023	i mani onign	and others	(Retd)	l S viin, oi i o	/ \
35	CA 27 of 2023 in MA	Court at its own	Maj Gen Ashok	` '	Tarun Gupta Sr	A
	(E) 650 of 2022 in	motion (Suo Moto)	Singh, YSM, SM,	I	PC	/ \
	OA 494 of 2020		ADGPS-4, IHQ			
	3.1 10 1 01 2020		of MoD			
36	MA 681 of 2020 in	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Surinder	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
	MA (E) 981 of 2018		and others	Sheoran	PC	, ,
	in OA 1197 of 2014					
<u> </u>	I 07.1.101 01 2011	<u>l</u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>		

37	MA 1218 of 2022 and MA (E) 1143 of 2020 in OA 272 of	Smt Harkesh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
38	2020 MA (E) 516 of 2022	Smt Sudesh	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	FS Virk Sr PC	A
39	in OA 382 of 2015 MA (E) 1125 of 2024 in OA 1022 of 2022	Kumari Satyendra Tiwari	Others Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
40	MA (E) 1126 of 2024 in OA 781 of 2022	Naresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 1661 of 2024 in OA 964 of 2019	Baldev Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 1659 of 2024 in OA 2826 of 2019	Ex AC 2 Kuldip Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	AF

Section officer 08-May-25